Skip to content

 

LOCATIONS & HOURS


Locations & Hours

Lost/Stolen ATM/Debit Cards
Customer service: 703-584-0840, cmsupport@johnmarshallbank.com
After hours: 1-800-500-1044 (Note: Debit card security services, only)

Executive Offices

1943 Isaac Newton Square E., Suite 100
Reston, VA 20190

Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Phone: (703) 584-0840

Fax: (703) 584-0859

 

Alexandria Branch

Ted Johnson, SVP/Alexandria Regional Executive

640 Franklin Street,
Alexandria, VA 22314

Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Phone: (703) 289-5950

Fax: (703) 289-5960

Email: alexandria@johnmarshallbank.com

 

Arlington Branch

Sonia N. Johnston, Arlington Regional President

2300 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 120
Arlington, VA 22201

Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Phone: (703) 528-1770

Fax: (703) 528-1772

E-mail: arlington@johnmarshallbank.com

             Loan Production Office

Drew Brown, SVP/Commercial Lending

4600 N. Fairfax Drive, Suite 106

Arlington, VA 22203

By appointment only.

Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Phone: (703) 528-1770

Fax: (703) 528-1772

E-mail: arlington@johnmarshallbank.com

 

District of Columbia Branch

Thomas Nida, SVP/Washington, DC Regional Executive

1401 H Street, NW, Suite 702
Washington, DC 20005

Monday-Friday 9:00am-4:00pm

Phone: (202) 735-2200

Fax: (202) 289-6590

Email: dc@johnmarshallbank.com

 

Loudoun Branch

Paul W. Bice, Loudoun Regional President

842 South King Street
Leesburg, VA 20175

Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Phone: (703) 779-4811

Fax: (703) 777-2647

Email: leesburg@johnmarshallbank.com

 

Maryland Branch

Edward Harrington, Maryland/DC Regional President

11 N. Washington Street, Suite 100
Rockville, MD 20850

Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Phone: (301) 738-0030

Fax: (301) 738-2315

Email: maryland@johnmarshallbank.com

 

Reston Branch

Bill Ridenour, President & Chief Banking Officer/Chief Lending Officer

1943 Isaac Newton Square E., Suite 150
Reston, VA 20190

Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Phone: (703) 289-5900

Fax: (703) 289-5916

Email: reston@johnmarshallbank.com

 

Tysons Regional
Loan Production Office

Jeffrey DiMeglio, SVP/Tysons Regional Executive

8229 Boone Boulevard, Suite 380
Tysons Corner, VA 22182

By appointment only.

Phone: (703) 845-2710

Fax: (703 584-0859

Email: tysons@johnmarshallbank.com